LOVELY PRIVATE 2 STORY HOME

Simi Valley, CA
Details
 $850 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified Home Meet LYNDA

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Unfurnished
  • Private Entrance
  • Shared Kitchen
  • Owner Has Pets: 2 small dogs
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Central Ac
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Pool
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden

Terms

$850per month
Nov 1, 2016monthly lease
$500deposit

Description

My home is a two-story Mediterranean style home. It is on a cul-de-sac in a private development. Lots of trees, shrubs and flowers. I have two small dogs. The dogs only stay downstairs. I have a lovely size backyard. I have a housekeeper that comes once a month and a gardner every other week.

This room you will be renting is 30 feet long by 20 feet wide. Hardwood floors, french windows, private full bath. It is lovely and private.

I will not tolerate any smokers, overnight visitors, animals, alcohol or drugs. I am VERY respectful and expect the same in return.

I can submit photos if needed.

The Homeowner
LYNDA

Meet LYNDA

I am a very young-minded, young looking senor. I still work part-time. I am a college graduate, mother of 2 daughters (grown and married) and grand-mother of 4. I am a believer, but not obsessed with my faith. I am easy to get along with. I am a very organized and clean person, and would like the same in a roommate. I will never enter your room, unless it is needed for repairs. I respect my space and will respect yours.

Apply to LYNDA's Home
Similar Nests