Hill country living in newly empty nest

San Antonio, TX
Details
 $500 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified Home Meet Tequila

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Shared Kitchen
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Central Ac
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Heating
  • Phone
  • Fireplace
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • First Aid Kit
  • Smoke Detector

Terms

$500per month
Oct 1, 20166 month lease
$500deposit

Description

One story, contemporary house (8 yrs old) on a very quite cul-de-sac. Must be amenable to living near critters (no kill zone). Gardening available for the green thumb; large enclosed back yard. House has 3 bedrooms; open great room/dining areas (used for my ping pong table): office; 2 &1/2 baths; Kiten with 2 sitting areas: table/chairs and bar/stools; gourmet kitchen with plenty of gadgets and space; and laundry room with sink. The rent bedroom shares a Jack n Jill bathroom (which can be closed off). Other amenities available include security system, internet, wi-fi, cable TV, water softener, air cleaner, and freezer. Outdoor patio and cooking available. Neighborhood Pool available during season for an extra fee. Neighborhood has an executive golf course, clubhouse with exercise room, tennis courts, fish and release pond, and a few other amenities at no extra cost. House is 7 miles from numerous major stores, formal and fast food restaurants, and grocery stores (reason why having your own vehicle is a must). Plenty of privacy since the common areas separate master bedroom from other 2 bedrooms.

House Rules

This is a house share; renting one bedroom and a private bathroom. Not looking for person with poor health issues. House is not handicap friendly. House is 7 miles outside Blanco and 1604. You muse have your own reliable transportation. Accommodations separated from master bedroom. Common area in between sleeping spaces. Room capable of having basic cable. Long distance land line available. Washer and dryer. Reiterating, no pets or long term guests accepted.

The Homeowner
Tique

Meet Tequila

I'm a pretty quite, easy going, health care professional. I'm a health conscious, clean person. I enjoy listening to music (eclectic), exercising (plenty of equipment available), living a health conscious lifestyle, and living in a green friendly environment. Looking for similar type person. Don't really drink, never did drugs, and somewhat of a workaholic. I like my home clean and orderly, but I don't have an OCD. Some of my vices include: mindless TV watching of certain shows (HULU & NETFLIX junky), drink smoothies when I don't want to cook (blender is noisy), use profanity, and I buy expensive food. I would be willing to share cost of housekeeper.
I don't do well with messy, needy, drama producers, or dishonest folks. I'm spiritual, but not religious. I'm not willing to accept long term overnight visitors; nor, do I have any.

Apply to Tique's Home
Similar Nests