Single Family Home

Pearland, TX
Details
 $700 per month
 Verified User Meet Ann Dorian

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 2 dogs,2cats
  • Housemate can have pets
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Storage
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$700per month
Sep 15, 2017annual lease
$350deposit

Description

The house is in a growing suburban neighborhood, very safe, nice community, near everything: .shops, major roads, hospitals, restaurants. The room available is nicely furnished, clean, good space (closet and armoirs). Bathroom is shower only. Small refrigerator in room for beverages. Garage available if wanted...extra storage available in shed. the house is very clean (hskpr comes every two weeks which includes room cleaning at no extra charge). Rent includes all utilities, Wi-Fi, water, central heating and a/c and use of laundry and share a kitchen. One small dog in house, along with two cats....very clean cats). We're self-employed so our schedules are come and go. Would prefer someone who also works at least part-time. References required and will be checked.

Absolutely no smoking anywhere on property...sorry! Absolutely no eating in the room...kitchen, frig, cooking are available.

House Rules

Absolutely No smoking. No eating inside the room..small fig in the room for beverages only.

The Homeowner
andrea

Meet Ann Dorian

I'm a mature lady, living with my daughter, who is 30. We share a business together called NO PLACE LIKE HOME Petcare Svcs. We are in and out of the house a lot, and sometimes odd hours. The renter will have total privacy. It's a very quiet and safe neighborhood.

We've lived in Texas three years now.. The house is roomy and there's room for another small dog, cage is preferred inside the room.

Similar Nests