Attic Studio Apt For Rent in Hopewell Township

Aliquippa, PA
Details
 $600 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified Home Meet William

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Shared Kitchen
  • Owner Has Pets: 2 small dogs, 1 cat
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Window Unit
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Heating
  • Phone
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • First Aid Kit
  • Pets On Premises
  • Smoke Detector

Terms

$600per month
Sep 1, 2016monthly lease
$200deposit
 
The homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

Newly finished, fully furnished attic studio apartment.

Nearly 400 square feet includes 11x18 bedroom with 3x3 closet, 5-8x18 office area, and 3x18 large storage closet. Entire attic has brand new carpet. All new furniture & equipment that includes a full bed w/ sheets, blankets, and pillows, night stand, 2 chests of drawers, folding table and chairs, entertainment center w/ 40" flat screen TV w/ Roku, Lazy Boy rocker/recliner, computer desk and chair, book case, file cabinet, bulletin board, compact refrigerator & microwave, 2 floor lamps, 3 table lamps, desk lamp, garment rack (for large closet), clothes basket/hamper, mirror, smoke and carbon monoxide detectors, fire extinguisher, first aid kit, emergency lighting, wall clock and alarm clock. Central air and heat, but with auxiliary air conditioners and heaters for very hot and cold days.

Utilities are included (cable with premium channels, high speed internet, long distance telephone, gas, electric, water/sewer, garbage pickup). Full gym in basement including Nordic Track incline trainer, a full home gym, bench, 5-25 and 5-50 lb. adjustable dumbbells, exercise pad w/ TV / DVD player and numerous exercise videos, and lots of other exercise equipment. Large capacity washer and dryer also available in basement. Both kitchen and bathroom are shared, but you will have a medicine cabinet, a kitchen cabinet, and linen closet space to yourself. There is some room for additional furniture in the attic but stairs are tight. Additional (but limited) storage space is available in both the basement and an outdoor shed. Parking is on a shared paved driveway w/ carport.

House Rules

Rent listed is for month to month. Lower rates may be negotiated if you are willing to sign a 6 or 12 month lease.

Perfect for a college student, someone just starting out, or someone who has temporarily located to the area for work. Includes everything you would need. Just bring yourself and some clothes and you're good to go.

Small pets may be allowed subject to discussion. Any pet must not be aggressive, must get along with my dogs and cat and must be properly house trained.

Located 15-20 minutes drive from Monaca/Beaver Valley Mall, Robinson Township, and Robert Morris University, 30-40 mins from downtown.

The Homeowner
Bill

Meet William

I am a single, 52-year old software development professional w/ 2 dogs and a cat, but no kids. I am originally from WV but I have not lived there for more than 20 years. I have spent time in TX, VA, FL, NC, and now PA and even lived in England for 2 years while serving in the USAF. I enjoy outdoor activities of all types. I own two bicycles and two kayaks and I hope to make more time to use them. I'm an avid reader and a lifetime learner. I speak a little Russian (very rusty) and would love to refresh my knowledge if you speak some as well. I was very close to getting my pilot's license before walking away from it 10 years ago, but I'm starting to get that itch again ... I hate leaving things unfinished. I'm a non-smoker and non-drinker and although I am not a prude about it, I prefer someone who does not drink to excess as a roommate.

Apply to Bill's Home