Basement Room or rooms.DIA,Boulder,Denver,Bus,Rail

Denver, CO
Details
 $777 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Kathern

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Private Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 2 Bedrooms for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Amenity poolPool
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$777per month
Jul 15, 2017monthly lease
$1,000deposit
 
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

Landscaped brick ranch just between Hyw 36 (the Boulder Denver Turnpike) and 84th (Federal Heights) off of Pecos.

House Rules

Be polite, with integrity, respect, and open communication, patience and understanding. have a steady awesome job, pay on time, help my husband out with projects around the house and do your part in keeping things in neat and clean in order, fixed and running smooth. Bills are Century Link, Direct TV, Water, Trash, will be paid by me and included in your rent. Keep it clean, pick up after yourself, be independant, resourceful, helpful and trustworthy. I will give you all the space and time alone you want and need. We have a nice garden, yard, patio, let's have fun. Life is fascinating. Be positive, healthy eater, good listener, not to sarcastic, laugh alot be a happy person. Respect and privacy for me, my husband and our home and occasional visits by our grandaughters. Do unto other as you would have them do unto you. Don't steal anything, if you want to know, ask.

The Homeowner
Kathy

Meet Kathern

My husband and I are retired. I enjoy watching Youtube and alternative news media and am a Facebook enthusiast. Boulder Native I have lived lots of places in Colorado so far. We are ready to travel again, find a new place but want to keep the upstairs bedroom's here in Denver where we will stay while not traveling. We have 2 basement bedrooms with a shower in the 3/4 shared bathroom. I take full advantage of my basement den and don't mind company. When you are home and prefer to be alone I can go upstairs and give you time to surf the Smart TV. Let's visit and enjoy each other's company. Freinds only. M/F

Similar Nests