Room for Rent in a Serene Los Gatos Setting

Los Gatos, CA
Details
 $900 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified Home Meet Julie

Home

  • Townhouse
  • Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Shared Kitchen
  • Owner Has Pets: 3 indoor, short-hair cats; 1 of them is very shy and is rarely seen
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Central Ac
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Fireplace
  • Pool
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • First Aid Kit
  • Pets On Premises
  • Smoke Detector

Terms

$900per month
Dec 10, 20166 month lease
$900deposit

Description

Located in a safe, quiet neighborhood. This townhome is one-half to four miles from Highways 85 S/N and 17 S/N; 3/4 mile walking distance to Netflix and Roku; 2.3 miles from downtown Los Gatos.

This unfurnished bedroom is 100 square feet. It has vaulted ceilings, newly installed ceiling fan, and a large closet. A sliding glass door opens to a quiet and peaceful backyard patio, surrounded by Liquid Amber and Redwood trees. The shared bathroom has a tub, full shower, ample counter top space and drawers. A hall closet is also available for towel and sheet storage.

The townhome has 3 bedroorooms, carpeted floors, central air conditioning and heat, garage storage and off street parking. Housemate will have full use of the kitchen and common living areas. Additional storage available in the garage.

Monthly rent includes high speed wireless internet, cable, water & sewer, gas & electric and access to 3 pools located throughout the townhome community's common grounds.

Seeking a single housemate who is gainfully employed with a stable income and is honest, responsible, clean and easygoing. Personal integrity, safety conscious, respect for housemates and townhome’s surroundings is equally important. This is a non-smoking, drug and drama-free environment.

The Homeowner
Jules

Meet Julie

I'm a high technology marketing professional who was born and raised in this area. I enjoy hiking, concerts, dancing, hanging out with friends and family, reading, gardening and volunteer. I keep a clean home, do not drink, smoke or use illegal drugs. I'm fine with a housemate who smokes outside and enjoys a libation or two. A mellow and calm environment is of utmost importance to me.

My second housemate is an upbeat gal who is also native to this area. She enjoys concerts, reading and crossword puzzles. She has 3 grown children who visit from time to time, enjoys volunteering and long walks during the sunset.

Apply to Jules's Home