Warm inviting home on cul-de-sac in great location

Littleton, CO
Details
 $600 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified Home Meet Ella

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Shared Kitchen
  • Owner Has Pets: a 40# terrier mix
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 2 Bedrooms for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Central Ac
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Heating
  • Fireplace
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Pets On Premises
  • Smoke Detector

Terms

$600per month
Sep 19, 2016monthly lease
$600deposit

Description

My home is a tri-level with basement, fireplace, 4 bedrooms, 3 baths, new carpet & new paint & flooring. I am also doing some other updating. I have 2 rooms available - one a bedroom with a shared bath for $600/month and the other the master suite with a walk-in closet and full bath for $800/month. I am sharing my home so you are not expected to stay in your bedroom but have full use of the whole home including the kitchen, family room with fireplace & living room. It is in a great neighborhood that is close to 470 & Bowles and walking paths, bike trails, Southwest Plaza, and it is easy to get to the mountains or downtown. I have a lot of neat furniture & art and am in the process of fixing up. The rent includes all utilities - gas, electric, a/c, wifi, use of washer & dryer, water and everything else. You pay nothing but the rent. I am agreeable to someone who wants to stay just a short time or longer. Please contact me!

House Rules

Great diverse neighborhood close to everything with home located on a quiet cul-de-sac.

The Homeowner
Ella

Meet Ella

I am an outoing energetic individual who works full time and then some. I am active in my community and also do volunteer work. I love to read and cook and hike. I also like road trips and spending a day in the mountains. I would like a roommate or two that would enjoy living in and sharing my home. I am a non-smoker and the house it not 420 friendly. I enjoy going out and meeting people. I am respectful of other people's space and things and would expect the same. I enjoy having a glass of wine and reading a good book or spending time just talking. Life is great and I would like someone with a great attitude. Please contact me and let's see if we are compatible. Thanks!

Apply to Ella's Home
Similar Nests