Share lg home with me! female/ male OK!

Northglenn, CO
Details
 $800 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Laura

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 2 small female dogs 4 small birds
  • Housemate can have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Amenity poolPool
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$800per month
Mar 1, 2017no lease preference
$800deposit

Description

Lg home, upscale neighborhood, minutes from parks, trails, open space . West of I25 which is 5 min away. 12 min. to highway 36. Your room is on main level.. My room is on a separate level. I have a nice back yard with a lovely pool. There is also a garage space for your car. I don't have cable tv, but I have Internet. I'm comfortable with a male roommate as well

House Rules

No cats please, as I have birds!

The Homeowner
aLura

Meet Laura

I'm a 58yr female, hairstylist for 38 years. I do have the salon in my home but it has its own entrance. I am easy to get along with. I love my dogs and birds, Actually, I love life. I love to laugh and have fun. However, down time is also important, so it's good that there is lots of room. I do find it important that you are comfortable as well. I like a clean home but I am not a fanatic. Mutual respect is VERY IMPORTANT.

Similar Nests