Great Townhome, in great neighborhood!

Plymouth, MN
Details
 $980 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Brett

Home

  • Townhouse
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Housemate can have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Half Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Storage
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$980per month
May 1, 2017monthly lease
$400deposit
 
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

Hi,
You will have the place ALL ALONE for approximately i85% of the time! I am a pilot and fly overseas, I am gone for 39-44 days at a time. My gf is in Texas and I have 2 kids in WA. So.... When I am in town my 10 yr. daughter and I will be there for up to a week, most likely we will go up north ( parents lake place).
A small dog is okay and alligators, no problem. No cats, sorry.
Smoking ONLY outside, yes even in January and even when I am gone.
The "work" around the house.. would be, just PLEASE keep it CLEAN, NEAT and in working order. Thank you🌅✈️
Lets chat!

House Rules

I believe I said it all already. I am out of the country at the moment. It is a very nice town home, 3-bedrooms upstairs and a loft, I most likely will give you Master and you will have the garage while I am gone.
I would just appreciate the house BE 100% neat and clean on the day I come home.
And no dirty dishes in sink or counters for over 24 hrs. and you can hold me to that also!! Lol!!! Thanks!

The Homeowner
Brett

Meet Brett

Just got divorced. I have one 10 yr old daughter, Lilly Anne. She lives in Plymouth with her mother and aunt. I have a 15 yr.old, Makaley and Micah, my son is 16. They live in Bellingham, WA! They do come see me twice a year--but, we head up to the lake both times.
I am very laid back, fun, easy going and very trusting. I am very neat, clean and live a health lifestyle. Non smoker. Drink a little.
I work out and golf.. I do LOVE golf! I have lots of good friends in the Minneapolis area! I'd love to make you a friend, just my nature.
Lets chat!

Similar Nests