Large Bedroom with garage space-Southeast Denver

Denver, CO
Details
 $700 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Sally

Home

  • Townhouse
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 2 cats
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Amenity hottubHot Tub
  • Amenity poolPool
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$700per month
May 15, 2017monthly lease
$700deposit

Description

My home is an end unit ranch townhouse in a quiet neighborhood. The available bedroom is the second master. It's 10' x 16.5'. The walk in closet is 5' x 11'. The bath is 6' x 7'. It is furnished with a queen bed, dresser, desk, stuffed chair and ottoman. It has a ceiling fan. The house is spacious with both a living/dining room and family room. The living room could be your space as I mainly use the family room so the shared spaces would be the kitchen and laundry. The living room has a gas fireplace and cable hookup. The laundry is in the basement. This bedroom is on the opposite side of the house from the other master. The neighborhood has a pool, tennis courts and clubhouse. The yard is fenced with a partially covered patio and garden spaces. The house is wired for cable, but has an antenna now. Wifi is available.

House Rules

Entry is 2 steps up from the patio. I offer this space as a month to month to allow us to see if this is a good match without a long term commitment. Would be willing to offer a lease for a longer term for the right housemate.

The Homeowner
Sally

Meet Sally

I am an active boomer and have lived in Colorado for 10 years. I operate a dressmaking business in my home and do other part time work depending on the season. I travel occasionally around the state and to visit my grandchildren in Illinois . Three years ago I started square dancing and dance several nights a week. I have two cats.

Similar Nests