Tower Ridge II Townhomes

Aurora, CO
Details
 $900 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Diana

Home

  • Townhouse
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Storage
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$900per month
Aug 1, 2017annual lease
$500deposit
 
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

Available Sept. 1, or sooner if needed.

I am semi-retired looking for a roommate in SE Aurora. Located at Tower Ridge II Townhouses...Dartmouth and Tower Road. Very close to King Soopers, Kohl's, Walgreen's and Movie Tavern.

This is a ranch Townhouse with an unfinished basement. Looking for a roommate to rent a very comfortable private bedroom with private bath. Includes a small walkout deck attached from private bedroom. Makes a nice sitting area depending on the weather. This could be a private entrance if preferred. There are a few stairs to enter main level from the front and through the garage.

My home is very clean and would like to find a roomy that will maintain a neat clean home to share. No drugs or smoking. Only serious inquiries please.

House Rules

The renter would pay 1/2 of all utilities and Internet & Cable bills. The HOA provides: Trash pick -up, lawn care and snow removal.

The Homeowner
Diana

Meet Diana

Hello I am single and semi - retired. Looking for a roommate to share my Townhome/ranch style.

I am from Colorado, the Aurora area. Have one son who is married and also 4 grandchildren who live in Parker.

The Denver Broncos, Nuggets, Av's and Rockies are my teams. Prefer to see the Broncos play a game than go "SHOPPING"...Football is my favorite sport to watch.

i like an occasional scotch and water and enjoy dining out once in a while. Movies, bowling, the mountains especially the Glenwood Springs area are a few things I like.

Having a good time with family and friends says it all.

Similar Nests