Tri-Level, Peaceful... Happy Home.

Aurora, CO
 $650 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Pam


  • Single Family Home
  • Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 2 small dogs
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • Smoking Ok
  • Requires use of stairs


  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Air Conditioning
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector


$650per month
Jul 30, 2016monthly lease


I have a Tri-level house. 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The room I am renting is downstairs but not a "traditional" dark freaky basement. There are 6 steps to go down. Upon entering you will have a small living area of your own that is 12x12 and will accommodate small furniture if you would like to have a small living room or possibly even an office area. (up to you) I do have a full size refrigerator there that has to stay but you are more than welcome to use it. The bedroom is aprox 10x10 with a good size closet as well as a bathroom with a small shower. (Sorry, no bathtub). Rent includes use of kitchen as a common area , Large back yard patio , washing machine & dryer ( you of course would supply your own laundry detergent etc.) water, electric, trash removal is part of rent . Cable t.v. is not provided so you would have to supply your own service for that. I am closest to Mississippi & Potomac so you would be close to Walmart, grocery stores, 7-11, Aurora south hospital , McDonald's etc.. I would like to start out with month to month until we see how it all goes but I am looking for a long term renter to share the house with.

House Rules

You must be able to pass a criminal background check and provide me information that is needed to do the background check.

The Homeowner

Meet Pam

This renting thing is new to me and frankly, makes me a little nervous opening up my home to someone I don't know but hopefully this can help you with your financial burdens as well as mine. I am looking for a drama free person who is dependable paying rent on time, trustworthy , honest and clean. I am not into partying, drinking or as they call it these days "420" ( Marijuana) LOL".. I don't care if you do it but please not here. . Its never pleasing to come home to house full of people partying. I do have 2 small dogs that are #1 priority to me so the person that lives here has to like dogs, as with most small dogs, they do bark at people walking down the sidewalk etc. but they are good dogs and don't get into things or your space. I am sorry, but I cannot have any additional animals. I'm pretty mellow, work all day and enjoy coming home and relaxing but also like to have fun. :) I will respect your privacy and expect you to do the same but wouldn't it be great if we got along well and became great friends! :) I am looking for that really great person to share my house with. Apartment rent is crazy these days and its never fun to live in apartments (except for maybe the swimming pool)! If it sounds like something that might work for you, please contact me and we will go from there.

Thank You.

Apply to Pam53's Home
Similar Nests