1BR in shared 2BR/1.5Bath Quiet Historic Boulder

Boulder, CO
Details
 $950 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified Home Meet Lisa

Home

  • Condominium
  • Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Shared Kitchen
  • Owner Has Pets: 1 Dog
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Window Unit
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Heating
  • Fireplace
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Pets On Premises
  • Smoke Detector

Terms

$950per month
Dec 15, 20166 month lease
$1,850deposit

Description

Ideal West Pearl Street location. Lovely newly remodeled two-story 2 Bed/1.5 Bath condo on 2nd level of a tri-plex. Upper floor contains three skylights, main open living area with fireplace, dining area, kitchen, and half-bath. The lower level has two bedrooms, full bathroom with dual sinks, and full-size washer and dryer. Finishes include solid bamboo flooring throughout, new cabinets, new quartz countertops, new sinks, fixtures, and more. Beautiful new tile in both bathrooms. One off-street parking space included. Additional off-street parking available nearby.
Lots of natural light throughout the day and into evening. Just a few blocks from Settlers Park Trail Head, Red Rocks Trail, and Boulder Creek bike and walking paths. Short walk to Pearl Street Mall, shops, restaurants and cafés.
Fenced common patio area with sitting area and plenty of room for planter gardening.
850 sqft
Available December 15. 6-month lease with option to renew.

House Rules

Utilities are additional costs, which include Internet, Electricity and Gas. Monthly average total per person is approximately $70.

The Homeowner
Lisa

Meet Lisa

I am a 43yo professional female. Other time is spent enjoying walks and hikes with my dog. She is a loving, cuddly, quiet dog that spends most of her time sunbathing and napping.
Looking for someone relatively quiet, mature, clean, friendly, respectful, must be comfortable around dogs, and not mind living with someone that works from home.
Please tell me about yourself and what you are looking for in a home.

Apply to Lisa's Home
Similar Nests