$500/ 460ft - Basement bed/bath w/ use of house

Aurora, CO
Details
 $500 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified Home Meet olimpia

Home

  • Townhouse
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Shared Kitchen
  • Owner Has Pets: 1 Cat
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Central Ac
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Fireplace
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • First Aid Kit
  • Pets On Premises
  • Smoke Detector

Terms

$500per month
Nov 7, 2016monthly lease
$350deposit

Description

Looking for a mature professional roommate beginning in Nov 7th 2016 in a town home in the Aurora neighborhood.

Furnished basement bedroom including bathroom and walk in closet. Use of living room with large flat screen TV and/common areas, laundry room and kitchen. It includes one car space in garage, use of separate refrigerator and services of cleaning lady twice a month to dust and vacuum. She will change bed/bath linens and wash them for small token fee. The only utility I will charge is the Gas and electricity Home is WiFi ready. Cable box rental is optional and requires a $10 monthly fee. Deposit of $350.00. 1st month and deposit required.

Location by Parker and Yale. Location is 2 miles from 225 Hwy and 10 minutes from 25 Hwy either North or South. 25 minutes to airport or downtown Denver.

I prefer mature individuals with no drama. Thoughtfulness and consideration will go along way. No smoking, drugs, no 420 or noxious smells of any kind allowed.

You: Employed, easy going, drug free, non smoker. I am hoping preferably for a professionals that keeps neat and cleans up after themselves. Your room your business.

House Rules

There is a small cat that is rather shy. We have a cleaning lady service twice a month for dusting and for a small fee will do personal linens for bed and bath. Garage is attached to the house. There is a small patio with nice furniture and grill for when the mood strike.

The Homeowner
Anna80247

Meet olimpia

I'm a mature, professional single female I offer a supportive, environment in a peaceful home, I would like to share with a like-minded individual. I'm not looking to be bound at the hip, but would love sharing the occasional dinner, coffee or drink on the patio would be nice. I keep a clean quiet with my reserved cat. No more pets accepted. While I am not opposed to parties, I would prefer reserved affairs. I am very busy so I would like someone I can trust with my home and to be careful of my property. I cater so in occasions you will benefit from my culinary talents. While I keep clean I understand life gets in the way so I am not OCD on that aspect,

Apply to Anna80247's Home
Similar Nests