Looking For A Professional Person To Rent

Simpsonville, SC
Details
 $600 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified Home Meet Edward

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Shared Kitchen
  • Owner Has Pets: German Shepherd
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Central Ac
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Fireplace
  • Pool
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • First Aid Kit
  • Pets On Premises
  • Smoke Detector

Terms

$600per month
Dec 7, 2016annual lease
$600deposit

Description

I have a Private house in SC, Simsponville area. This house is fully furnished and it just was freshly painted. The colors are earthy, The rental fee includes all utilities and amenities, Washer, Dryer, Micro, the living room has a fireplace. The backyard faces farmland great for relaxing in peace and quiet. There is a barb. that you can use in the backyard. The house also has a 2 car garage. The house is located in a safe and secure community, there is a Cabana and pool. The house is located at a dead end street so there is no through traffic, I live close to shopping centers. My preference would be to find a female because I have rented one of the bedrooms to a lovely lady. I am looking for a long term commitment if possible, The house has Wi- fi so if interested please contact me and we can talk to see if it fits thanks

House Rules

I am flexible in the amount of time one would stay and I would like to check background and have references if possible. I also would like to have a lease signed. This rental is not the entire house again 1 bedroom , but use of the entire house thanks

The Homeowner
Edward

Meet Edward

I am a semi retired Gentlemen who lived in NY, and was in the title Insurance business. I use to travel around the world and enjoy the different cultures and foods. I have slowed down a bit and started watching the cooking channel lol. So, I love to cook and drink fine wines with dinner. I enjoy old movies from time to time and taking my Shepherd to the parks around town. I use to be into photo. and still enjoy shooting know and than.

Apply to Edward's Home
Similar Nests