Seeking A Friend

Westminster, CO
Details
 $800 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified Home Meet Mickie

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Shared Kitchen
  • Owner Has Pets: one cat
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 2 Bedrooms for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Heating
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • First Aid Kit
  • Pets On Premises
  • Smoke Detector
  • Wheelchair Accessible

Terms

$800per month
Jan 1, 2017monthly lease
$800deposit
 
The homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

I have a four bedroom house, all on one level & it has one step in the front, however, I had a ramp built a couple of years ago when I had surgery. I would love to share 2 of these bedroom with one other female.

There is only one small bathroom, but I am comfortable working that out between us.
I am an ordinary cook, but feel that could be worked out also.
This small house was built in 1955 & I bought it after it had been "flipped". Most places in the home had been re-done, when I bought it 6 yrs ago.

House Rules

Using Comcast. Also have Direct TV hook ups.

The Homeowner
MK

Meet Mickie

I still work full time, as a school bus driver.
I am a member of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints & would prefer another member of my faith.
I have 2 children & 8 grandchildren, some live near-by.
I am a divorcee of eight years. He decided he did not want to play anymore after 35 years of marriage. (Yes, we were married in the Temple).
I have a cat.

Apply to MK's Home
Similar Nests