We own the home

Pomona, CA
Details
 $650 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Mike

Home

  • Townhouse
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 3 Bedrooms for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Garage
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$650per month
Sep 1, 2017no lease preference
$0deposit

Description

Very nice gated community, we are looking for a motherly type loving female who lives in this area (near Pomona), caring Christian female who needs a place / very large room to rent and is willing to be a positive influence on two of our family members: a dad (45 years of age) and the dad's daughter (19 years of age). The dad has hearing problems and also needs a little help remembering to take his medicine but is very nice simple man. The rent includes all utilities and the space that is available is the master bedroom / master bath. The other two rooms are for the dad and for the dad's daughter and they will share a restroom for the dad & daughter. We have other family members in the same gated community to assist if there is ever a need. Four different family members live in the same gated community. Looking for someone (female) who love JESUS and that can be a mentor for the dad's daughter, would be GREAT. THXs & GBY

House Rules

Respect each other's privacy and always look out for each other.

The Homeowner
JESUS-FIRST

Meet Mike

I am the manger, not the roommate and I am a born again Christian and I work 7 days a week except on Sunday mornings for church (I stop working for about 3 hours each Sunday). My hobbies are reading the Bible and watching sports. I like chocolate and on occasion some red wine.

Similar Nests