Furnished sunny Walk-out Basement, 1,000 sq feet

Aurora, CO
Details
 $800 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Linda

Home

  • Finished Basement
  • Furnished
  • Private Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: Boston Terrier and small calico cat
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Half Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Amenity poolPool
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$800per month
Aug 20, 2017monthly lease
$400deposit

Description

My home is located in South East Aurora/Cenennial. It's a quiet neighborhood that is upscale with a community pool, tennis courts...both very close. There are many walking/biking trails and a full rec center six blocks away. Library six blocks away. Lots of shopping within six blocks to 3 miles. The basement is sunny which faces the south. It has its own entrance. It comes with a family room, a oversized bedroom with lots of storage closets, and sitting area, a bath with shower and lots of storage space plus a deep utility sink. There is a kitchen table, 52" TV, stereo system, couch and wall-to-wall carpeting. There is a full-sized refrigerator and freezer that you would have access to in the garage. It comes with a (large) mini-refrigerator, microwave, toaster oven, grill, coffee pot, blender, hot plate, cooking utensils and eating utensils. If you want to bake, something can be worked out with a kitchen share. Also washer and dryer, that would be shared, free Internet, free TV. You have your own covered Patio. You will have off the street parking in my driveway. 8 miles from Denver Tech center, 5 miles to Light Rail/9mile station RTD, 9 miles to Anschutz Medical Center/University Hospital, RTD Bus service 1.5 blocks away.

House Rules

No overnight guests longer than three days unless cleared with me. No smoking. It is important that you like dogs, as I often foster or babysit for a day or two when the occasion arises.

The Homeowner
Linda

Meet Linda

I am a retired high school Social Studies teacher. I currently substitute teach during the school year and have my summers off. I love swimming, photography, travel, hiking, walking 4 to 5 miles day. I have a Boston terrier that is well-trained. He loves to play ball and he loves people. I have two children in their 20s who live in San Francisco. I am a people person..... but I do like my space. I take great pride in my yard and I am a clean and orderly person. I help rescue animals in my spare time.

Similar Nests