THE LEDGES

Miami, FL
Details
 $900 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Dianne

Home

  • Apartment
  • Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 20 yr old cat ;(
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Amenity poolPool
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$900per month
Sep 15, 2017annual lease
$900deposit

Description

Love my home behind Dadeland.... very desirable as it is convenient to EVERYTHING. Transit, shopping, restaurants. Very Quiet and Peaceful and GREEN and very CLEAN. Has well kept Pool and Laundry on site.
Apartment has 1 bedroom on 1 side and 1 on the other.Your room has full bath and walk in closet. PRIVATE You would need your own furnishing in your room. Other kitchen things and other things open to discussion. Patio furniture would be great. Already have DirecTV and internet with fast WIFI for you already working. Have printer which is available. Expenses shared. Must be able to cover your expenses timely. (CURRENT EXP ELEC +HSI AND TV $130.)

Note rent may change a little based on Landlord? Won't be much more

House Rules

NO DOGS ALLOWED......Help me keep our home clean.... ENJOY LIFE

The Homeowner
Dianne

Meet Dianne

Very active, happy 66 yr NOT old....Love plants, animals, new things, cooking, reading. Enjoy staying fit and active thinking and conversation. Grew up in the Panhandle of Florida but have been in Miami many years.

Look forward to meeting you

Similar Nests