Brian Home

Yulee, FL
Details
 $600 per month

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: Shitzu dog
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Amenity poolPool
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher

Terms

$600per month
Aug 5, 2017monthly lease
$350deposit

Description

It is a 2 and 1/2 manufactured home under 1900 sq ft on one acre of land. The carpets are in need of replacing but the home itself is solid. I have central air conditioning and heat, washer and dryer, deep freezer , and dishwasher. I have an above ground swimming pool in the back. The rent also covers power, direct tv . and internet. I believe in energy conservation and although I like to keep the inside of the house cool I dont like leaving lights on all over the house.

House Rules

Respect each others privacy and belongings. Help keep common areas clean. I hate dishes left too long in the sink, overnight is way too long,. Dont waste electricity and dont be mean to my dog.

The Homeowner
brianpaden

Meet Brian

I am almost 56 years young , at least in my mind I am, I am single, I have 3 daughters and 6 grandchildren. They come and visit sometimes. I live a pretty quiet life, Ilike to play my guitars , watch football and nascar , and other television shows. I like to fish. Im pretty quiet but I like to also enjoy myself.