Wash Park Haven

Denver, CO
Details
 $800 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Sandra

Home

  • Townhouse
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 1 dog, 1 cat
  • Housemate can have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$800per month
Aug 1, 2017monthly lease
$750deposit
 
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

Beautiful, modern, 4 story townhome in Wash Park.
Very walkable; only a couple blocks from Whole Foods, 2 coffee shops 1/2 mile to light rail and less than a mile to Old South Pearl.

A small pet would be welcome if they get along with my 2.

The available room is on the 1st floor. Picture still shows a desk and couch as it was serving as an office. There is a shared 1/2 bath on that floor and you will have a access to a 3/4 bath on the 3rd floor.
House was built in 2010. We'll be sharing kitchen, living room, washer/dryer and 4th floor deck.
You'll have some storage in the garage-room for a bike and a few bins.
There is free street parking

There is a very small bedroom on the 3rd floor which may be rented out later if this having a roommate thing goes well.

I've marked month to month only because it's been years since I had a roommate and want to be sure we both have an easy out, but I'm hoping after a couple months we can sign a 12 month lease.

House Rules

Overnight guests are ok but no more than 2 nights a week and no sharing of house keys.
Out of town guests up to 1 week by mutual approval
No drugs, including recreational marijuana

The Homeowner
Sandy

Meet Sandra

Hello
I've been working in high tech in marketing and my last 2 roles were work from home. Right now I'm freelancing as I look for the right job.
I enjoy reading, movies and taking my pup around the neighborhood.
Active in my church. Intermittently involved with social causes and the Democratic party.
Slowly working on my MBA.
Very close to my family

I consider my pets family and must admit they get away with more than they should.

Similar Nests