Tri-level home

Denver, CO
Details
 $700 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Sue

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 2 dogs
  • Housemate can have pets
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$700per month
Oct 1, 2017no lease preference
$500deposit
 
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

We have a 4 bedroom, 3 bath tri-level home on a quiet cul-d-sac. We are 2 miles from the Highway and from light rail. We have 2 smaller size dogs. Very sweet and friendly, but they do bark when people walk by.

The rental is a private bedroom and bath at the end of a hallway. We are considering putting in an accordion style door for additional privacy.

The bedroom can be either furnished with a queen bed and dresser or unfurnished.

House Rules

We are not "clean freaks", but do like to keep the house tidy. Generally we take off our shoes in the house. No smoking in or around the house and no drugs. We moderately consume alcohol. Food is allowed in the bedroom, as long as dishes or open food does not stay there.

You would be responsible for cleaning your bedroom and bathroom. However, accommodations could be made to split the cost of a house cleaner.

The Homeowner
SueB

Meet Sue

We are an easy going empty nester couple. We've been married for 33 years and have a 22 year old daughter and 21 year old son.
We like goofing around the house, watching movies, being with friends, enjoying the outdoors and volunteering.

Dave keeps a regular week day scheduke. Sue's schedule is varied from day to day. Generllay we are home in the evenings.

Similar Nests