Room 700.00 includes util+extras female only

Wheat Ridge, CO
Details
 $700 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Sheri

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: Dogs,2 shitzus and a great pyranese
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$700per month
Aug 4, 2017annual lease
$350deposit

Description

I have a room for rent for a female roommate only! 700.00 a mth Plus 350.00 damage deposit. rent includes all util plus extras in my 3bdrm 2 bath horse property i will share in the city of wheat ridge. I'm ez access to I-70! close to downtown,mountains,malls,grocery stores, resteraunts,bars, 1 is 2 blocks from my house where i go do karaoke on wednesdays! I live by 2 parks 1 with a pool off clear creek greenbelt, there are 2 gas convienience stores across street,a liquor store directly across street ,im close to everything here I love it! im 1 blk from the bus stop!what more could you want? the room is avail immediately it is a 12x13 furnished room, it has wood floor that is furnished with queen size bed, bedding ,dresser,nightstand, lamp, tv stand with a 32" flat screen color tv with satellite direct tv hooked up has mirrored closet doors, has 2 windows one faces West one North with shades for privacy,the bathroom is down hall that is shared only when other bathroom is occupied or we have visitors! you will also have access to kitchen and laundry room and you will have your own driveway for your car there is a security system on home with outside camera

House Rules

I expect the roommate to keep her bed made bedding changed once a week and room kept cleaned the shared bath room cleaned if she cooks to clean up after herself! If you see that something needs done don't make a fuss! If eat in room bring dishes out right after and wash them out and load in dishwasher if avail? We should share household chores I'm sharing my home so the chores are shared too !

The Homeowner
Sherij2017

Meet Sheri

I am 57 I'm looking for a female roommate that i might have some things in common with I'm disabled and I am on ssd and ssi been disabled since 1986 airport work accident. I'm divorced from a 27 yr abusive and alcoholic marriage! I got my house in the divorce ive been here 25 yrs.i have a fiancé he lives here but he is an over the road truck driver and he is not here much! maybe 1 and a half days a week if I'm lucky ,so most of the time it is just me! My previous female roommate has moved out on the 20th of July 2017 she was transferred to Los Angeles! The room is avail immediately ready for new roommate! I get lonely with my fiance out on the road I would like someone that I might have some things in common with and would like to go with me on karaoke night to the local bar great crowd it's just 2 blks away from my home ,my dogs help keep me company, I don't have horses right now ,but I have the facility for them if interested we can talk further anything else you want know about me just ask.

Similar Nests