3 Bedroom Ranch

Aurora, CO
Details
 $800 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Darryl

Home

  • Townhouse
  • Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 2 Bedrooms for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Amenity poolPool
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$800per month
Jul 10, 20176 month lease
$1,600deposit

Description

My home is in a safe, diverse community of all ages. It has an active HOA that adheres to rules and regulations that enhances the property and lifestyle of its population. I pay HOA fees... tenant pays for any infraction fines levied. It has 2 car ports (I use 1), it is air conditioned, and has a delightful wood burning fire place. The shared complex pool is open seasonally, separate recycling and trash are picked up from receptacles weekly. It has a laundry room with hook ups [but no washer/dryer]. It is best suited for mobile tenants. There are several steps down from the car ports, there is one step at entrance, and it is not wheelchair friendly in bathrooms and kitchen; although all space is on one floor [with no steps]. I would be in the Master bedroom lock-off. The remainder of the space would be shared... possibly by one or two others. Bedrooms are small, and fit one twin bed for comfortable use and access in each. I am moving back in when I find appropriate room mates. The unit is not furnished at this point and utilities would be shared. I am open to renting the entire condo at $1700 + month, but prefer to keep this as my home base, sharing utilities and expenses.

House Rules

Yes. No smoking. No pets. Considerate attitude conducive to a joyful, no drama, living situation.

The Homeowner
Darryl

Meet Darryl

I am an active senior who is trying to creatively find ways to hold onto my property. I raised two amazing daughters comfortably in this space during their adolescent year. I have worked in the Cherry Creek School District, Eagle County School District, and with preschoolers in private facilities. I am honest and a good communicator and appreciate the same in a room mate. I enjoy people who are open and friendly, responsible, and respectful of space and differences. I enjoy a good conversation, but do not need to fill a space with idle chatter. I am open minded, fair, and believe I have what it takes for the makings of a workable living situation. I look forward to meeting you if you are interested in joining me.

Similar Nests