Young @ Heart and Older Soul

Atlanta , GA
Details
 $787 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Olivia

Home

  • Apartment
  • Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 2 Bedrooms for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity poolPool
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$787per month
Jul 18, 2017annual lease
$87deposit

Description

I have a room for rent in a 2 BR, 2 Bath Apt.
Your part is $787.50 12 month lease
1st floor Ground access
1130 Sq FT, Stainless steal appliances, wood plank flooring thorough out, and carpet in BR. Granite Chef Kitchen. Parking is free.
We split utilities; Min $100- Max $145. Conveniently located in center of Buckhead. Gated community.

House Rules

No pets and no red wine/spaghetti in the living room ;)

The Homeowner
Young "Older Soul" Searching for a Roommate

Meet Olivia

FEMALE ONLY. Moving from coast of NC to Buckhead. I am a 27 year old female who is an old soul. I prefer older roommates who have respect and stability already accomplished. If I do go out, I want to come home to my safe haven and relaxing life. I am a pro competitive latin/ballroom dancer/instructor. BA Degree is in Dance. That being said I am an artist. I listen to music on my headphones and schedule changes often but I am quiet (and tired often from dancing). I have a full apartment set of furniture/decor. White linen couches, seagrass rug, beach/spa decor etc. Preferably you just need your bedroom set. If you have other items we can figure something out :) I am into the healing arts and personal development. I love Yoga, wine and people.

Similar Nests