own home

Cleveland, OH
Details
 $450 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet pamela

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: I have one dog, Gonzo-who is about 60 pounds. He is a greyhound shepherd mix.
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 2 Bedrooms for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$450per month
Nov 19, 2017no lease preference
$450deposit

Description

I am renting out a room in my home. The rent DOES NOT include utilities, which will be split. I will not consider paying all of the utilities because I have tried this and the utilities always more than double when I have someone living here, who is not responsible for utilities.

This is a large century home. I have a dog and he is old. This is his home. The picture of the front of the home was supplied by Silvernest and is not my home, it is the house next door which is a double, my home is a single family home.

House Rules

I am looking for a quiet animal lover, (dogs) and respectful of others. The boarder will be responsible for half of the utilities. A background check is required and I will only rent to those with a clean background. I am just thinking of doing this now and have not given it too much thought yet. I know that I have run adds on craigslist in the past and will not do that again. I do not mind living by myself but this is a large home and it seems like the space is wasted.

The Homeowner
pamela

Meet pamela

I am a retired social worker in my 50s who is currently walking dogs and doing survey research from home, for a local university. I need the home to be quiet while I work.

Similar Nests