Wash Park Apartment

Denver, CO
Details
 $550 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Davin

Home

  • Apartment
  • Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Internet
  • Storage
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher

Terms

$550per month
Jul 1, 2017monthly lease
$550deposit

Description

2bd/1ba, part of a quadplex, located near Wash Park. Nice and quiet neighborhood, but an easy walk to several pubs, coffee shops, South Broadway. It is a 10 to 15 minute bike ride to either Alameda or Broadway Station for the RTD, and about 20 mins to drive down to the DTC.

Small basement storage space, and w/d which is shared with the complex. Exclusive use of W/D on Tuesdays, shared use on weekends.

There is no dishwasher in the kitchen, so doing the dishes should be done daily, or the next day.

There is a small backyard, and a nice shared courtyard.

No pets per the lease terms.

This an unfurnished room, but there is no long term commitment - only a 30 day notice of vacancy. Rent to be paid on the 1st of the month. Internet per person is $20.00, and electricity is $25 to $40.00 usually - higher durning the winter.

House Rules

Definitely not a party house. I don't mind overnight guests, but anyone staying more than 2 nights should be cleared. If there is going to be a lot of people coming over, just give me a heads up.

Don't let dirty dishes sit for more than one night.

The Homeowner
ddsnodgrass

Meet Davin

I have been staying home more lately, and I work from home. I enjoy reading, cooking and sharing meals, playing video games, and watching films.

I do stay out late, or work late some nights out of the week. But, I do my best to be respectful and quiet while others are sleeping.

There is a small table in the common room for arts & crafts. Occasionally, I have one or two people over for dinner, and sometimes a few more for movies.

Similar Nests