Casa Pace

Lawrenceville, GA
Details
 $875 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Thelema

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$875per month
Aug 10, 20176 month lease
$800deposit
 
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

My home is a tan brick ranch in a quiet, well manicured, mostly senior subdivision. I have endeavored to keep chemical and pesticides out of the outside and internal home environment. There is a large open space backyard that needs landscaping. It is a 4 bedroom, 2 bath house in which 2 bedrooms and private bath would be available for the right individual. The bedrooms are currently furnished, but can be flexible about removing some of the furnishings in 2nd bedroom. There is also living and dining room space for renter. House has a room-mate layout, so the available space affords renter privacy- your own "wing" of the house. I am also clearing space for storage in the garage for renter. I am open to someone who might be interesting in gardening/creating their own garden in backyard.

Photos to follow.

House Rules

Quiet, cleanliness, responsibly maintain, or enhance property. A person who respects both of our privacy, but amicably shares a peaceful environment.

The Homeowner
Youthfulholisticsenior

Meet Thelema

I am a youthful senior who continues to work part-time and also maintain a small, home-based private holistic nutritional practice. I take a holistic, spiritual, inquisitive, positive approach to life. I am both private and out-going. I value integrity and wholesomeness in individuals. I am a reader, researcher of life and wellness; enjoy a good book, as well as travel. I am a transplant to Georgia from New York; 22 years ago.

Similar Nests