Kent Place Residences (with front desk concierge)

Englewood, CO
Details
 $425 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Ken

Home

  • Apartment
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: one 10lbs poodle
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Amenity hottubHot Tub
  • Amenity poolPool
  • Storage
  • Wheelchair Acessible
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$425per month
Apr 1, 2017monthly lease
$500deposit
 
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

This upscale immaculate 4th floor apartment is located at Hampden and University just south of the University of Denver and has 2 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms . The building is 2 years old and features inside parking, wet sauna, two jacuzzi, heated outside year round swimming pool, state of the art exercise gym, party rooms, pool table and much more! The apartment has a living room, dinning room, small workshop, laundry room, and 84 ft wraparound patio which faces south and east. The apartment is very clean and a cleaning lady comes once a week. A small shopping center and supermarket are all within 1000 feet of the building.

House Rules

Please be organized, tidy and keep all areas clean. I prefer no street shoes in condo whenever possible. No recreational drugs, smoking or excessive drinking. I like to eat healthy but not a vegan or only organic.

The Homeowner
Ken

Meet Ken

My name is Ken, nick name" Bobby". Early semi-retired engineer that does consulting part time. I'm very easy to get along with and friendly. I try to bicycle ride 40 miles per week weather permitting. I have been told I have very good culinary skills. Like symphony, theater, movies, dining in and out, foreign and domestic travel, not in to--- professional sports, heavy drinkers, people who smoke or do any type of drugs. I rented this room out once previously and am familiar with a shared living situation. I am transgender friendly and would enjoy someone who is comfortable with nudity.

Similar Nests