Lila Gordon

Atlanta, GA
Details
 $850 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Lila

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: A mix Sheppard medium sized and 2cats, outside mostly
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$850per month
Jul 1, 2017annual lease
$550deposit

Description

It is in a fabulous upscale neighborhood, Brookhaven Ga. 2 miles from Phipps plaza and Lenox square. Near walking distance to popular dining, bars and shopping in Brookhaven on Dresden Dr. Easy access to interstates, 85,75 and 400.
I keep a clean home and expect the same! The house was built in the 60's and it's 3bedrms and a Jack and Jill bathroom combo. 2 people can be in use and one time.
Renter may have Master bedroom which leads to the area of sink and bathtub, doors to ea.
Fenced in backyard,fireplace, great outside social area. Safe for walking and biking. Community pool and Tennis available!

House Rules

No smoking, no parking on grass, donot want people parading in and out of all hours. The extra room in the house is not to be used for roommates guest or the couch for sleeping over! Rent is to be paid between the 1st and 3rd of each month. Clean up after yourself especially shared bathroom!

The Homeowner
Lila Gordon

Meet Lila

I am 55 with grown kids college graduates and living on their own. I am a hairstylist and have my own business suite. I am from Atlanta and have been in hair for 35yrs. I am not a partier and live quietly. I keep my home clean and love this neighborhood. I will keep animals out most of days, until cold weather hits. I donot entertain much until the holidays come around, Thanksgiving and Xmas. I have a boyfriend but he doesn't stay over at all, hahaha, honestly!
My house is full of my possessions​ and I expect excellent care of use of them. The carport only fits one car and the other behind or on street not on grass. I am currently working part-time and looking to be a sales rep, part-time.

Similar Nests