Room for rent

Hudson, FL
Details
 $650 per month
 Verified User Meet Whitney

Home

  • Apartment
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 2 dogs
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Amenity hottubHot Tub
  • Amenity poolPool
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$650per month
Jun 6, 2017no lease preference
$650deposit

Description

My boyfriend and I have a room for rent. You will have your own bath as well only have to share when guess are over. For us that almost never. Only on holidays.
We do have 2 dogs. Unfortunately You will not be able to have any pets because the apartment only allows 2 per house. We are a very relaxed couple. Stay to ourself. We are gamers xbox360 and ps4. One thing I would like to stress is that we are not party people. Drugs and alcohol abuse will not be tolerated. Now with that being said we do like to kick back and relax have a beer or two but that's it.
I would like if you keep the people you allow over to respect our stuff like to was there's.

House Rules

No over night friends over 4 nights.
If you see if pick it up. Clean up after yourself.

The Homeowner
WhitneyNChris

Meet Whitney

My name's Whitney I'm 26 and my boyfriend's name is Chris and he's 42. Like I said we are a chill couple. We stay to are selfs. We don't party. We like playing videos. We both have jobs. Mine is part time but when I'm not there I do uber and Chris's is full time but when he's not doing that he does uber as well.

Similar Nests