'3 BR family home with garage apartment

Pensacola, FL
Details
 $650 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Diane

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Private Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: small dog 1
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Half Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector

Terms

$650per month
Jul 1, 2017annual lease
$600deposit

Description

Very nice, clean home with pool. Central A/C Quiet, safe neighborhood
close to airport, 3 hospitals, 2 malls.

I have owned my home for 48 years and am always working on it to improve. I have one bedroom with private bath (full tub and shower) as well as a garage apartment which has bedroom/living room/kitchenette and bathroom with shower. Private entrance and patio but use of back yard and pool.

House Rules

I prefer no outside shoes in the home and of course, no smoking.
I obviously would want somebody that is clean and tidy. One of the most important things to me also is to be sure to always lock up, including the side entrance gate.

The Homeowner
Diane Van Dyke

Meet Diane

I am an extremely healthy and active senior. I love to swim, walk, dance and water sports such as skiing.

Also enjoy quiet time in my home and working on it.

I have two grown kids, my son presently working overseas, and my daughter teaches drama in NYC and has her own jewelry business.

I would like to have somebody living in my place for I feel company is much nicer than living alone.

Similar Nests