Peaceful NW Phoenix house

Phoenix , AZ
Details

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Private Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 2 german shepherds, 1 indoor/outdoor kitten
  • Housemate can have pets
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$500per month
Jun 5, 2017monthly lease
$250deposit

Description

My name is Leo , I am 28 years old . I own a 3 bedroom, 2 bath and rent out the 2 spare rooms. One is filled by Isaac, he is clean and very introverted. I work remodeling in the day, and work at night. I am into crystals, energy work, spiritual stuff. I myself am pretty introverted and very laid back. I love my animals and expect tenants to treat them appropriately. They're all very well behaved and my cats almost never home. We keep it pretty clean and would like it stay that way so please no messy individuals. The rooms is available now. You would share a bathroom with Isaac . I am transgender ftm, you wont have a clue when you meet me. Must be open minded especially with the lqbtq community. Ideal candidate is clean, quiet, respectful, trustworthy, responsible, friendly, loves animals, and doesn't have much baggage. The house has new appliances and washer/dryer in the garage. Clothesline outback. Plenty of space to park in driveway or in front of house. There is internet, no cable, I use Netflix . No drugs or alcohol , no parties. I understand a glass of wine or beer or two after work. If you have a medical mj card talk to me. Text or call, text for faster response

The Homeowner
Similar Nests