Unique Situation

Bennett , CO
Details
 $500 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified Home Meet Frankie

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Shared Kitchen
  • Owner Has Pets: birds, cats, dogs
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Swamp Cooler
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Heating
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Pets On Premises
  • Smoke Detector
  • Wheelchair Accessible

Terms

$500per month
Dec 1, 2016monthly lease
$250deposit
 
The homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

I have a 3100 sq ft house with 1 available, fully furnished room, a 10' x 10' full sized bed. Rent is $500. This includes all linens, utilities, paper towels, t.p., and laundry detergent, and satellite.

Renter must have a vehicle.

First month and one month deposit required. No pets as I have a service dog and other therapy critters.

I can't tolerate the smell of poultry. Makes me very nauseous...

House Rules

$500 room is on the main floor and is wheelchair accessible. This room will have almost exclusive use of main floor full bathroom. Laundry is adjacent to this bathroom.
I have birds, cats and dogs who are very friendly and act as service/therapy critters.

The Homeowner
Frankie

Meet Frankie

Retired NYC police officer officer, 59, female with critters looking to find the right people to share my home. My intention is to relocate once repairs are completed. Rent is on a month to month basis, understanding that winter is not an easy time to sell.
Honesty, integrity and communication are essential.

Apply to Frankie 's Home
Similar Nests