David and Robert 's home

San Diego, CA
Details
 $750 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet David

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 2 dogs. Ranchero (basset hound mix) Cooper (Yellow lab golden retriever. Retired service dog.
  • Housemate can have pets
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 2 Bedrooms for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$750per month
Jun 1, 2017no lease preference
$0deposit

Description

Homestay in San Diego, United States

We are centrally located in a quiet and safe neighborhood, our home is clean and comfortable, short driving distance to downtown San Diego. We have two friendly dogs. Basic breakfast foods and dinners are included. Lunch and snacks are not included. You will have your own bedroom with comfortable queen bed, TV, Wi-Fi, Netflix, Amazon Prime movies, desk, clothes dresser, closet, shared bathroom, as well as access to use the indoor washer and dryer. If you like cooking, the kitchen has everything, along with a separate dining area that opens up to the outdoor patio. Convenient freeway access to Hwy 94, I-15 and I-805, you are a short driving distance to all San Diego school campuses. A 7- minute walk to the #13 MTS bus stop and a trolley station a short distance away that connects to SDSU, USD, UCSD, Kaplan International, City and Mesa College bus routes.
T

House Rules

To be respectful, no smoking, no drug use, no noise after 10:00 pm from Sunday trough Thursday.

The Homeowner
Similar Nests