Roommate for Atlanta Area Home

Mableton, GA
Details
 $675 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Beth

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 3 Current Occupants
  • 3 Bedrooms for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Amenity hottubHot Tub
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$675per month
Jun 15, 20176 month lease
$675deposit

Description

I have a "Golden Girls/Guys Home" just 5 miles west of Atlanta, Ga. I'm a 62-year-old registered nurse (Navy Vet), my partner is 67-year-old retired Air Force and our housemate is a 60-year old plant operations manager (Retired Marine). We're looking for another roommate, to share our home on a long-term basis.
We have a brick ranch with a full basement, on 3/4's an acre. It's on a well-traveled road in a safe neighborhood which is 5 miles to 285 for both South Atlanta Road & D.L. Hollowell Pky. No drugs and limited alcohol use in this peaceful home!! Features included: A private bedroom which is 11'X13' with a decent size closet and has hardwood floors. Share bath with one other man. Full house privileges, a completely outfitted kitchen, living room/dining room combo, den with fireplace, laundry room, a spa in the basement across from a fireplace, sunroom, deck and storage available in basement & attic. Large yard with garden space available. Off street parking with plenty of parking for guests. Some furniture is available for this room if you need it: queen size bed, bookcase with drawers, desk & chair. Rent is $675 a month. Utilities included in the rent are electricity, gas, water, trash pickup, cable TV in living room and bedrooms and High-Speed internet/WI FI. Commonly shared household items such as cleaning supplies, dish and dishwasher detergent, garbage bags, paper towels, toilet paper, soap in the kitchen, sponges & pot scrubbers, coffee and coffee filters will be provided also.
First month rent $675.00 and security deposit of $675.00 due at lease signing. Lease is for six months to one year.

House Rules

Quiet after 9 PM Sunday-Thursday & 11 PM Friday & Saturday, or also when needed by other roommates

No drugs

social drinkers only

The Homeowner
Beth

Meet Beth

I am an RN who is currently finishing a nurse practitioner program.

Similar Nests