Spacious Loft in Gorgeous Townhouse

Denver, CO
Details
 $900 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet MAUREEN

Home

  • Townhouse
  • Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 1 Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$900per month
Jul 1, 2017annual lease
$900deposit

Description

Beautiful, well-lit, large unfurnished loft w/private bath, closet and balcony in new southwest Denver townhouse. Shared common area is beautifully furnished and includes dining, family and living rooms, fully equipped modern kitchen, washer & dryer, high-speed wireless Internet and cable TV.  The backyard is private with a well kept sitting area to relax in and grill.  Ample storage available.  The neighborhood is quiet and has easy access to I-25 and light rail.  We are close to South Pearl Street, Parks, So. Platte River bike trail, DU, Denver Seminary and Porter & Swedish Hospitals.
Liza and Maureen have been housemates for about a year and would love a third, compatible housemate.

House Rules

We have created a conscious household and live by "leaving the area as we found it". No smoking on property. Limited alcohol use is appreciated. Dinner guests and occasional overnight guests are ok. We'd like to discuss with you if you are in, or seeking, a relationship.

The Homeowner
MAUREEN WEST

Meet MAUREEN

Maureen is a self-employed holistic nutritionist and works in an office in the house. I am from the east coast and moved to Denver 5-1/2 years ago for health and healing, and love it. I am part of a meditation community and have a strong spiritual lifestyle. I love movies, arts, culture, going out to dinner, entertaining at home, hiking, bicycling, walking, snowshoeing and skiing. I am interested in dating and am on MeetMindful.

Liza works full time and is originally from the Washington, DC area having moved here 8 years ago to be near family. I am on a spiritual path and practice quiet meditation every day. I enjoy getting together with friends and family, going to museums, watching movies, reading, dancing and hiking. Oscar is my sweet dog and is almost 6 years old.

Similar Nests