house

Palmdale, CA
Details
 $650 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet anthony

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Private Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 2 indoor cats
  • Housemate can have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$650per month
Jul 1, 2017annual lease
$0deposit

Description

3 br 2 bath 2 car garage central air and heating *brand new* washer and dryer dishwasher fridge microwave wifi ready fireplace in living room huge back yard with covered patio culdasac private bath close to everything you need and super close to freeway.....safe nice area in west palmdale

House Rules

I don't mind if you smoke pot or drink but no other type drugs!! don't like a lot of straners in my home, family best friends ok its not a party house, I only have get togethers here like 2 or 3 times a year besides that full run of house just treat like it was your own

The Homeowner
tony p

Meet anthony

I'm single, I lost my mother 1 year ago and its be a lil rough here by myself, I love it here don't want to have to move!! I'm 49 work in the restaurant biz for 30 years, work all days 5 days a week I'm a 80s and 70s music fanatic love holidays,weather,cooking I'm very cool and very laid back hope to find a great person to share my home with!!!!

Similar Nests