Huge one bedroom in one family house in SW Miami

Miami, FL
Details
 $700 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Charlotte

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$700per month
Jun 1, 2017monthly lease
$1,400deposit

Description

I have 1 room to rent in my home in SW Miami Florida. It’s a quiet area with side parking on property, so If you have a car, you can park on the side of my car. The room is furnished with bed, dresser and tv. Cable tv and wifi included in rent. Other utilities are not included. Your cut will be about $100.00 per month. My new roommate will have access to the common areas of the home, family room, kitchen and bathroom. Laundromat nearby. Ideally, I’m looking for someone to stay at least six months, a non smoker, and not too noisy. Keeps room clean and tidy up after themselves. If this sounds like it might suit you, contact me. Thanks.

House Rules

No washing machines, no clothes dryer. No pets. No smoking in house or outside of house. Must clean their room and keep the areas used clean and tidy.

The Homeowner
Chouchou45

Meet Charlotte

I am a retired female in good health, independent. Church life is important to me and makes up a good part of my life. I am a non-smoker and have no pets.

Similar Nests