One level single family home to share

Mesa, AZ
Details
 $700 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Ms Max

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 2 female Yorkies
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$700per month
May 15, 2017annual lease
$700deposit

Description

The house has 1504 sq ft., shared living room and kitchen. You would have your own bedroom with it's own full bath located on the opposite end of the home for added privacy. Kitchen is fully equipped with dishes, pots and pans etc. There is cabinet space if you wish to bring some of your own items.

House Rules

Responsible for keeping your end of the house clean and sharing cleaning duties of kitchen and living room areas. I'm pretty easy to get along with, but I do like a clean house.

The Homeowner
Brumm

Meet Ms Max

I am a single mom with grown children. I have 2 small yorkie females that absolutely love people. I love to garden, rennovate, go to home shows and ride my motorcycle to explore AZ. I also love to travel, but don't find enough time yet to do this just yet. I love to cook and try new recipes and have recently started getting into crafts. I would love to find a compatible roommate that likes to get out and do things, like hiking, exploring, shopping, explore wineries. I'm up for just about anything and love to be outside when weather permits.

Similar Nests