yes

Cleveland, OH
Details
 $850 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Deborah

Home

  • Apartment
  • Furnished
  • Private Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 1 dog
  • Housemate can have pets
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 2 Bedrooms for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$850per month
Sep 4, 2017no lease preference
$0deposit
 
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

I own a 3 floor home, the third floor is occupied with a retired nurse. The second floor is currently an air bnb with a five star rating if I could rent the second floor I would discontinue air bnb. We are on the bus line approx. five minutes to downtown Cleveland. We live within walking distance to Lake Erie. The apartment is furnished and contains WIFI. It is safe due to the fact I am a retired Police Officer. If you need more info or pictures I could refer you to our Air BNB website.

House Rules

No smoking. Plus due to severe allergies please no pine nuts

The Homeowner
deborah McDonnell

Meet Deborah

I live on the first floor with another owner. We are very quiet and considerate. We have great reviews on our AirBNB website. Like I stated I am a retired Police Officer. My housemate and the third floor occupant are retired nurses. I do believe you would be in good hands.

Similar Nests