Room for rent in Aurora townhouse

Aurora, CO
Details
 $500 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Dar Lene

Home

  • Townhouse
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Private Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$500per month
Aug 1, 2017monthly lease
$100deposit

Description

980 Square Feet ... 2Bedroom... 1 1/2 Bath... no garage but plenty of offstreet parking... walking trail within 200 feet... bus 139, 2 blocks away to light rail...close access to Airport (169L ) Movie Tavern ...Starbucks... Kohl's... King Sooper... Bank within walking distance .... plus Natural Foods Grocers .... Target...24 HR fitness and New VASA GYM within a mile 2 miles and a Target ... Chipotle plus much much more... location... location.... employment or verifiable income; background check and proof of income... no credit check required...1st and last month rent plus $100 deposit.. renters insurance required to protect your goods.

House Rules

No smoking ... must adhere to HOA rules as I am required to do. House share and buy own food 🥘 and half of the Wi-Fi Comcast Bill of access if used(approx$50.00 renters portion).. Cable wired but only Wi-Fi available and house phone service.

The Homeowner
Darlene Watts

Meet Dar Lene

I am an easy going 68 year old active retired senior and mother of three grown children who live on their own' one in the Airforce stationed in Germany. By active I mean I attend VASA Gym on a regular basis and prior to that 24 HR Fitness for over 10 years and other than that I attend church on a regular basis and have worked in the children's ministry for approximately as a volunteer for the last 10 years at my church and have experience with working with juvenile at Yolo County Probation...as a Group Supervisor in a Peace Officer capacity... also worked at California State Department of Justice😇WIC and finally Medicaid for 12 years prior to my retirement... make jewelry and sew in my spare time as well.

Similar Nests