Private room and full bath with covered parking

Denver, CO
Details

Home

  • Apartment
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Wheelchair Acessible
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector

Terms

$800per month
May 10, 2017monthly lease
$500deposit

Description

Looking for a female roommate for large fully furnished bedroom in 1300 sq. ft. 2bd/2bth apartment in south Denver. Private bedroom and bathroom. $800 per month includes utilities, wifi, cable. Covered underground parking spot also included! Apartment has large living space, outdoor patio, and kitchen. Amenity apartment building has brand new workout room, laundry, elevator. Quiet unit that is in back of building and not on street. Lots of windows and light, corner unit.

Females only.
No pets, no smoking, no guests.
No lease to sign, month-to-month.
Small deposit.
Available immediately.

House Rules

Females only.
No pets, no smoking, no guests.

The Homeowner
Annie c

Meet Annie

About me: I am a 60 year old female professional who works a lot, looking for someone to share my space while my boyfriend is away for a new job for several months. I can have an early morning work schedule, so I tend to go to bed early and do not have guests over to my home. I am clean and quiet and looking for someone who is also respectful and easy to live with. Apartment is fully furnished as I have lived in the building for several years. Non-smoker and no pets.

Similar Nests