1 bedroom ($750) Apartment for Rent

Canoga Park , CA
Details
 $750 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Cecilia

Home

  • Apartment
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 1, Chihuahua
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$750per month
Jun 1, 2017annual lease
$400deposit

Description

So my daughters are moving out, one to grad school and the other one is getting married. Therefore, the room should be available by the first week of June preferable June 2. I would need rent and deposit all together.

I would have to meet you first before giving you the "yes" we both have to match since we would be living under the same roof. FYI I do speak Spanish, and a little English. Around Canoga Park we have great community, it has 2 gyms (Crunch Gym, LA Fitness), fast food stores (McDonalds, Chipotle, Starbucks etc), a couple Super Markets, laundry mats, 2 Malls (Topanga Mall, Northridge Mall and the Village in Woodland Hills), and we all have local colleges such as California State University, Northridge and Los Angeles Pierce College (all in a 15 min drive or less).

I am renting the room for $750 a month + plus bills and need a $400 deposit.I would need rent and deposit all together the day of or before move in.

We would be my housemates. Also you wouldn't be confined only to the room you would have the same privileges to the living room, dinning table, and kitchen. One thing for sure you need to clean up after yourself, and cooperate with the house cleaning.

The room includes
- 1 Twin bed
-1 drawer
- 2 long closets with 4 mirror doors
-Full privileges to the apartment and front patio

Its okay to have your visitors, here and there, no sleepover either, but no third roommate. NO smoking, and everyday drinking. Casual drinking ok. NO pets.
Please be clean and organized & have a stable job. So please if you do not have a stable job, DO NOT call.

I would need proof of your pay stubs, and copy of your license or ID. And please have references of contact.

House Rules

-NO Smoking
-NO Every day drinking. Casual drinking ok.
-NO Pets
-Must clean after yourself & clean whatever you use in my apartment.
-NO parties
-Visitors ok, but NO sleepovers.

The Homeowner
Ceci

Meet Cecilia

My name is Cecilia, I'm 42 years old. I have children but they do not live with me-they are all grown. I am a very a responsible person as well I love to keep my place very clean & organized.

Similar Nests