1 private room shared bath

Huntington Beach , CA
Details
 $600 per month
 Verified User Meet Jacquelyn

Home

  • Townhouse
  • Unfurnished
  • Private Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 2 cats
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 3 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Washer And Dryer
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Amenity hottubHot Tub
  • Amenity poolPool
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$600per month
Jun 1, 2017annual lease
$150deposit

Description

We have 1 private room available June 1st when our other tenants move out. Shared bath however we are gone a lot so we won't be on top of eachother. $600/ month including utilities and cable, $150 deposit. You are rooming with 3 siblings we are a chill bunch. Our disabled brother lives downstairs, quite guy easy to get along with, my sister 28 is a caregiver and is gone 3 days a week, and I'm Jackie 35 always coming and going. Easy going atmosphere we like to hang out and watch TV and movies please join us anytime especially Wednesday night when Survivor is on. All we ask of our roommates as we have of our previous tenants is that you clean up after yourself, share in community area clean up a.k.a keeping the bathrooms and kitchen clean, taking out the trash... we aren't clean freaks by any means but want to clean fairly. You will have access to a washer and dryer and full access to the kitchen anytime. We have a nice safe community family beachtown atmosphere , a few miles miles from the beach, stores and restaurants across the street within walking distance. Really great pool and jacuzzi. Easy access to the river jetti to ride your bike down to the beach. Please contact me with any questions
show contact info
my name is Jackie texting is preferred, if I don't pick up if you call leave me a voicemail and I'll get back to you. We are looking for someone for at least a year if not longer. We will work out arrangements for parking. We have 2 cats so please be aware in case you're allergic.

House Rules

Clean up after yourself

The Homeowner
Jackie

Meet Jacquelyn

My name is Jackie I'm 35 currently a LYFT driver which I love doing while I'm looking for my next career move. I'm chill easy going, don't like drama.

Similar Nests