Room and full bath for rent

Boulder, CO
Details
 $900 per month
 Verified User Meet Georgia

Home

  • In Law Apartment/Nanny Suite
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 1 cat
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 4 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity carbon monoxide detectorCarbon Monoxide Detector
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$900per month
May 29, 2017no lease preference
$900deposit

Description

Seeking Female professional, also have room for another child if needed. I live in a 4000 sq ft home in Boulder, CO. My home is on a 1/4 acre lot in the very quite neighborhood of Frasier Meadows. The home is walking distance to Safeway grocery store and shopping center including a public library. The room fits a queen size bed, has two windows overlooking the backyard and the side of the home. The room has a large closet and a full bathroom with tub. This is a ranch style home, with a finished basement that is a work out room and dance studio. The room is located on the west side of the home near the garage and laundry room, while the rest of the bedrooms are on the east side of the home so the room is quite private.

House Rules

no smoking, occasional alcohol, no 420.

The Homeowner
Georgia

Meet Georgia

I am a dance, fitness and nutrition instructor who works from my home studio. I have 3 amazing children ages 7, 11, & 14 who live with me up to 5 days per week. I like to keep a clean home, my children and I tend to be in bed early and keep school hrs of being up by 7am. I'm active in biking and hiking, while my children are deep into their basketball and dance classes. Our cat Pixie is sweet and spends most of her time outside, sorry no other pets.

Similar Nests