Peaceful Home/Santuary

Lakewood, CO
Details
 $600 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Roya

Home

  • Townhouse
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 1 Dog
  • Housemate can have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Internet

Terms

$600per month
May 1, 2017monthly lease
$300deposit

Description

My home is my Santuary!

I live in a very nice clean sunny duplex in Green Mountain, 2 Bdrm, 1 bath, private office/sitting room space, lg. living room, open dining/kitchen. Fully furnished, with a nice large fenced backyard.
I am a female professional, in Holistic Healthcare. I am responsible, clean, kind, friendly, Spiritual, with a peaceful and easy-going personality. I drink only occasionally, and don't have many quests.
I am very devoted to my spiritual way of life.
I live a quiet life-style with my very sweet, very well trained non-shed dog. My home is my sanctuary, seeking someone with similar lifestyle, beliefs/values. Female preferred.
No additional pets please. However "Must Love Dogs".

Rent $600.00 per month, Dep. $300.00

House Rules

Must be clean, shoes are removed at the door.
No overnight quests.
Must love dogs!
I am allergic to nuts.

The Homeowner
whitedoves

Meet Roya

I am very health conscious, and mostly vegetarian. I enjoy cooking good healthy food. I enjoy yoga. I meditate daily, and enjoy a fairly quiet lifestyle.

I LOVE my sweet dog and she is a key member of my family!!
I am responsible, good humored, and easy going. I love life and cherish the simple pleasures.
I love nature and good wholesome living.

Similar Nests