OUR PLACE

Philadelphia, PA
Details
 $500 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet marvetta

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 1 cat
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • 3 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • Smoking Ok
  • Requires use of stairs

Amenities

        Terms

        $500per month
        Apr 23, 2017monthly lease
        $1,000deposit

        Description

        My house has six bedrooms 2 bathroom and a laundry room in the basement. I have a fenced in backyard and a garden in the front. I live on a nice block, a lot of retired home owners along with some talented new blood investing in the neighborhood. I live across from the baby mansons and not to far from La Salle and walking distance of Germantown Ave. The rooms are furnished but you can add your own touch if you want.
        My leases are month to month. Move-n- money's first month, last month. Everything is included in your rent except food and personal items. We all chip in on paper towels and tissue but your participation is not required.

        House Rules

        My rules are simple. NO DRAMA! NO DRUGS! RESPECT ME! RESPECT THE HOUSE! RESPECT EACH OTHER! And most of all
        PAY YOUR RENT ON TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

        The Homeowner
        marvetta

        Meet marvetta

        I started this business because I believe the older you get should not be a prelude to struggling to pay bills. I believe you have the right to live alone while being surrounded by good people. I have been blessed with great housemates. We are pretty much like the GOLDEN GIRLS with SOUL. Don't get me wrong we don't just sit around getting older. Their are BBQ's and wine sitting on the back deck listening to music. Movie Night, shopping, restaurants and total privacy in your room when you just want to chill. You will have full use of the house and the back yard is fenced in. Dates or gentlemen callers are fine. NO LIVE-N-BOYFRIENDS.

        Similar Nests