Great neighborhood, lrg artist workshop, garden

Boulder, CO
Details
 $1,200 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified Home Meet Catherine

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Shared Kitchen
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Smoke Detector

Terms

$1,200per month
Jan 1, 2017annual lease
$800deposit

Description

Ideal location, close to shopping, bus, bike path and hiking.

For rent: master bedroom and detached studio that's perfect for an artist or carpenter (it's not a grow space). The house offers indoor/outdoor living with several patios and spaces for gardening.

A roommate with a young child full- or part-time could work well. The house is right across street from elementary school.

I'd love to find a therapist to share the studio with as home office. I take clients in the evening, and so it's free all day. A renovation is required to use the space as home office, but that would be ideal!!

House Rules

The home is currently rented. My 16-year old son will visit. I'm interested in a schedule so each of us can have the house to ourselves one night a week. Perhaps when our children are over, or just to be alone. Not necessary but would be great if roomie was on the same page.

I like quiet time around 9:30 pm.It's a small house.

The Homeowner
Catherine

Meet Catherine

I'm a 53 year old counselor who works m-f, 8-5. Ideally, I'm looking for a professional who works nights but that's not entirely necessary.

I garden, hike, hang out with neighbors, am easy going, enjoy cooking and sharing good food. I enjoy music of all sorts and rarely watch TV, only Netflix or rent movies.

Light drinking is okay. Not daily, and not interested daily 420 behavior.

Apply to Catherine's Home
Similar Nests