two story home

Marietta, GA
Details
 $650 per month Photo Gallery
 Verified User Meet Cindy

Home

  • In Law Apartment/Nanny Suite
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 1 small dog, 2 cats
  • Housemate can have pets
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Amenity parkingFree Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Amenity cableCable
  • Amenity fireplaceFireplace
  • Storage
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Amenity extinguisherFire Extinguisher
  • Amenity smoke detectorSmoke Detector

Terms

$650per month
Apr 14, 20176 month lease
$400deposit
 
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

Large home in beautiful neighborhood, West Cobb, Marietta address, however close to Smyrna, Austell, Mableton, 15 minutes from new Braves Stadium and Galleria Area.
The available private rental area is over 1200 square feet, 2 bonus rooms, one bedroom, one bath.
hardwood floors, furnished or can bring your own furnishings.
This is NOT a basement, the home is a true two story. The entire area would be yours with privacy.
kitchen is on upper level and will be happy to share, or I can put in partial kitchen and or certain appliances.
There is a 2 car garage. . All utilities would be included, electric, gas, water cable, internet and garbage service .Fenced in back yard and private.
This area is more of an apartment than just a bedroom. A lot of space!

House Rules

Mutual Respect and honesty shown for my home and myself.
You would have complete privacy and be able to use upstairs kitchen and laundry room if desired.
Signed lease required, preferably 6 month.
No overnight or long term guests unless discussed.

The Homeowner
cindy

Meet Cindy

I am a 55 year old
Single white female.
I work for family real estate and small clothing boutique.
I am a private person, I get along well with others and enjoy a happy life.
I have lived in this home for 13 years. Great location, convenient access to metro Atl area.
I have Masters degree in Psychology.
I have a small rescue dog and 2 cats.
I love music, reading,writing walking and enjoy some social activities.
I love to cook.

Similar Nests